Faculty

Andrea Fiser Marigold Garden Nursery Lead Andrea.Fiser@TucsonWaldorf.org
Leila Lopez Marigold Garden Nursery Assistant Leila.Lopez@TucsonWaldorf.org
Ursula Ramos Sunflower Garden Nursery Lead Ursula.Ramos@TucsonWaldorf.org
Jennifer O’Brien Red Rose Garden Kindergarten Lead Jennifer.OBrien@Tucson.Waldorf.org
Bettina Fuchs Red Rose Kindergarten Assistant Bettina.Fuchs@TucsonWaldorf.org
Nicole Williams Rosemary Garden Kindergarten Lead Nicole.Williams@TucsonWaldorf.org
Ron Spector Star Garden Kindergarten Assistant Ron.Spector@TucsonWaldorf.org
Jessica Blazewicz Early Childhood Early Morning Assistant
Zoe Hackl Early Childhood Afternoon Assistant Zoe.Hackl@TucsonWaldorf.org
Katherine Miller Early Childhood Afternoon Assistant
Chelsea Cruz Early Childhood Afternoon Assistant Chelsea.Cruz@TucsonWaldorf.org
Charlene Campbell Early Childhood Afternoon Assistant Charlene.Campbell@TucsonWaldorf.org
Heidi Johnson Movement Education
Leo Moore String Orchestra Teacher Grades 4-8 Leonardi.Moore@TucsonWaldorf.org
Sophie Richerd Extended Day Director and Lower Grades Extended Day Teacher Sophie.Richerd@TucsonWaldorf.org
Will Coinman Extended Day Teacher Grades 4-8 and Middle School Support Will.Coinman@TucsonWaldorf.org